Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: the REAL mechscape SITE...
MechScape World > MechScape / Stellar Dawn > MechScape / Stellar Dawn Ideas & Rumours
CelestialDawn
STELLARSCAPE.COM

it is, and dont argue with me cus it is.
DjIceman
Actually, technically, it's Mechscape.com. Since we don't know whether the name is really going to be Stellar Dawn. There was no official confirmation. :P


Thank you
Iceman
CelestialDawn
you noob i said stellarscape not stellardawn and that is it, so dont post comments.

THANK YOU
DjIceman
lolwut? :B

Actually, you said "mechscape".
QUOTE
the REAL mechscape SITE...



Thank you
Iceman
Celcoli
Note that before I edited I said "weather or not this link works"

Indeed it does, and when I typed it out I got this...

This site is under development
This is a default template, indicating that the webmaster has not yet uploaded a Web site to the server.

For information on how to build or upload a site, please visit your web hosting company's site.
ProMetaAnaTelo
Hmm...

I wonder who Rich Schmid is.
He doesn't sound like a Jagex employee. Especially not when he lives in Lynwood, Washington (Your details are just sitting there naked on the internet, if this site is actually yours).

I think you're just here to argue. Am I right? :)

EDIT: Although, the server is in New York.
Faybro
My vote goes towards "It's not a real Jagex site".

EDIT: I just got a message saying it blocked an infostealer!
DjIceman
Actually, when you register a domain you may choose to keep your personal details a secret. Take my site for example.

It doesn't matter who it is registered to, where the server is or is it even registered! Fact is, this thread is created by a troll and is for, well, trolling. :)


Thank you
Iceman
Celcoli
I'm starting to think CelestialDawn is just here to stir up trouble.
displayname
make this a friendly forum please
Ren
QUOTE (CelestialDawn @ Oct 16 2009, 09:00 AM) *
it is, and dont argue with me cus it is.

If you don't want people to debate this then there is no point having a thread. I find it highly unlikely that the website you mention is the "REAL" MechScape site as it is not owned by Jagex and by having "Scape" in the names goes against one of the reasons they were unhappy with the MechScape name.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2010 Invision Power Services, Inc.